Comparisons / Bolt
acoco vs. Bolt
acoco is a company you own. acoco staffs it with five roles: a CEO, a CTO, an engineer, growth, and a COO. You type one sentence, acoco builds the company, then those five roles keep working on it every night: shipping code, running ads, emailing prospects, and reporting back each morning.
The one that keeps working after the prototype ships. Bolt builds "custom apps for your business, built in an afternoon, no code, no developer, no $100K project," and includes hosting and a custom domain. acoco builds the same kind of app, then keeps a growth role running ads and outreach email on it every night after.
Bolt's pricing page does not describe a marketing or customer acquisition service beyond hosting and domains. acoco's growth role is what runs after the build finishes.
Bolt's Pro plan is "$25 per month billed monthly," with tokens that "roll over to next month" and no daily limit. For a single project built and then left mostly alone, that can cost less than acoco's flat $49/mo per company.
Each of the three builds a working app. None of them operates it afterward; acoco does, as five roles inside the company you own.
| row | acoco | Bolt | Base44 | Lovable | Replit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| What it builds | a company: a site or app, plus a staff of five that keeps operating it | a working web app or site | a full application: frontend, backend, database, auth, payments | a working web app or website | an app, site, or agent |
| After it's built | five roles keep working every night: code, ads, outreach | hosting and a custom domain are included; running the business from there is yours | it runs on production infrastructure immediately; operating it from there is yours | the build is delivered; you host and run it from there | the app deploys; operating the business from there is yours |
| Who markets it | acoco's growth role, nightly | not described on bolt.new/pricing | you do, with Base44's SEO/GEO dashboard and social content generator | not described on lovable.dev/pricing | not described on replit.com/pricing |
| Who finds customers | acoco's growth role: ads and outreach email | not described on bolt.new/pricing | not described on base44.com/pricing | not described on lovable.dev/pricing | not described on replit.com/pricing |
| Funds the business | yes, via runway; acoco matches manual top-ups (see pricing) | not described on bolt.new/pricing | not described on base44.com/pricing | not described on lovable.dev/pricing | not described on replit.com/pricing |
| What you own | the company; cancel any time from the dashboard | not stated on bolt.new/pricing | your code, your data, your users | your code | not stated on replit.com/pricing |
| What it costs | first company free, no card; $49/mo per company after (see pricing) | $0 free, $25/mo Pro, $30/member/mo Teams | free, then $16 to $160/mo across four tiers, billed annually | $0 free, $25/mo Pro, $50/mo Business, both paid tiers include 100 monthly credits (prices checked 2026-09-07) | free Starter, $17/mo Core ($20 billed monthly), $95/mo Pro ($100 billed monthly), billed annually |
Competitor prices as published on their own pricing pages, checked 7 September 2026.
Rows without a source comment reflect what each provider's own pricing page states or omits as of this writing; see /vs for the other comparisons.
acoco keeps working after your company is built.
Get startedStart free, no card. See runway pricing.